إدارة الاعمال

كلمه العميد

 

أبنائى وبناتى طلاب وطالبات كلية  إدارة الأعمال

بجامعة النهضة.

أهلا بكم فى رحاب كلية إدارة الأعمال بجامعة النهضة العريقة التى تعد من أبرز منارات نهضة العلم فى مصر. تهدف الكلية إلى تأهيل الخريجيين علميآ ومهنيأ بما يتوافق مع احتياجات سوق العمل فى إطار تحقيق التنمية المستدامة وريادة الأعمال أتساقا مع التوجهات الحديثة فى الدول المتقدمة.

ولتحقيق هذا الهدف تسعى كلية إدارة الأعمال إلىالانتقال إلى نوع مميز من التعليم وهو التعليم المرتبط بالمؤسسات وذلك عن طريق التوأمة مع بعض الجامعات ومؤسسات الأعمال ومنظمات المجتمع المدنى المحلية والدولية المتميزة لتحقيق التمييز التعليمي والمهنى لخريجى الكلية من خلال تطوير البرامج الحالية وطرق التدريس بها وكذلك إضافة برامج أكاديمية لمرحلة البكالوريوس ومرحلة الدراسات العليا والشهادات المهنية بالشراكة مع جامعات أجنبية ذات ميزة تنافسية فى تخصصاتها للارتقاءبمستوى الجودة التعليمية للخريج والحصول على الاعتماد الأكاديمى للكلية.
 

تمنح الكلية درجة البكالوريوس في التخصصات التالية:

بكالوريوس إدارة أعمال.

بكالوريوس المحاسبة.

بكالوريوس التسويق والتجارة الإلكترونية.

بكالوريوس إدارة البنوك وأسواق المال.

 هذا بالإضافة إلى أنه فى إطارتحقيق التكامل بين المؤسسات التعليمية والمؤسسات المهنية  تسعى الكلية إلى عقد شراكات وبرتوكولات مع بعض الشركات والمصانع للتحول إلى التعليم المرتبط بالمؤسسات لتحسين جودة العملية التعليمية وربطها بالواقع من خلال توفير فرص تدريب وزيارات متبادلة للطلاب بين الجامعة والمؤسسات المهنية المتخصصة لربط  الطلاب بالصناعة أو المهنة مما يؤهلهم لدخول سوق العمل بقوة  ويساعدهم على بناء شبكة علاقات مع قطاعات الصناعة والمنشآت ذات العلاقة.

 تمنياتى للجميع بالتوفيق وأهلا ومرحبآ بكم فى كلية إدارة الأعمال بجامعة النهضة.

عميد كلية إدارة الأعمال – جامعة النهضة

الأستاذ الدكتور/ عاطف محمد أحمد

الزيارات

  

6217203

معلومات التواصل

  • العنوان : بني سويف - شرق النيل طريق المرور.
  • الخط الساخن : 19206
  • فاكس : 0822284688
  • البريد الالكتروني : info@nub.edu.eg
  • مواعيد العمل : السبت : الخميس 9 ص 4 م

Business Administration

Dean

 

Dear Students,

On behalf of all our faculty, staff and students at the Faculty of Marketing & Business Administration at Nahda University (NUB), I am pleased to welcome you to the faculty and to our website. The faculty of Marketing and business administration at NUB is one of the most prominent private universities in Egypt that aims to qualify the graduates in a scientific and professional manner in line with the needs of the labor market to increase their employability. Our students learn to address many of society's most challenging problems. They learn to develop arguments based on the critical analysis of a broad range of sources, and they practice communicating their ideas effectively—and respectfully—to others. 

The Faculty of  Marketing & Business Administration at NUB mission is adopting an Enterprise and entrepreneurship education model that seeks to establish partnerships and protocols with major business organizations and nongovernmental organizations to provide an outstanding learning experience that engage and stretch students in the development and application of enterprise attributes by providing training opportunities and mutual visits that  bond students with the industry and give them the opportunity to have a positive impact on people’s life and community.

We are committed to providing a solid foundation in business and management within a hands-on, sustainable management, big data analysis, experiential learning environment with small classes and opportunities to co-operate or intern with major corporations throughout the region and to work with startup companies to learn about new trends in management and entrepreneurship.

The faculty grants a bachelor's degree in the following majors:

  • Bachelor of Business Administration.
  • Bachelor of Accounting.
  • Bachelor of  Marketing & Electronic Commerce.
  • Bachelor of  Management of  Banking and Money Markets.

My faculty colleagues and I welcome you to explore our Faculty. We are confident you will be inspired by what you see!

Sincerely,

 

 Prof. Dr. Atef Mohamed Ahmed

Dean of Faculty of Marketing & Business Administration, NUB