اخبار الهندسة

مناقشة مشاريع التخرج لطلاب قسم الهندسة المدنية بكلية الهندسة جامعة النهضة

عدد المشاهدات: 404

نظم قسم الهندسة المدنية  بكلية الهندسة جامعة النهضة يوما متميزاً لمناقشة مشاريع التخرج لخريجي القسم دفعة 2017. وذلك يوم الثلاثاء  20يونيو 2017 بقاعة الاجتماعات الرئيسية بمبني الهرم وبمسرح الجامعة. وقد حضر المناقشة لجنة مكونة من أساتذة متخصصين من داخل الجامعة وخارجها. وقد استهل أ.د. احمد صديق – عميد الكلية الجلسة بالترحيب بكل أ.د  وائل الدجوي  - عميد كلية هندسة جامعة القاهرة الأسبق ووزير التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي الأسبق و أ.د يحيي عبدالعظيم - عميد كلية الهندسة جامعة سوهاج الأسبق  ومحافظ سوهاج الاسبق . وأ.د جمال أبو زيد - عميد كلية الهندسة جامعة أسيوط وأ.د أيمن محمود عثمان – عميد كلية الهندسة جامعة أسوان والسادة أعضاء هيئة التدريس والهيئة المعاونة بقسم الهندسة المدنية  بالكلية. وتمت مناقشة الطلبة فيما قدموه من مشروعات وأفكار تطبيقية وقد اشادت لجنة الامتحان بمستوى الطلبة وقدرتهم على الابتكار والإبداع وكذلك قدرتهم على العرض الفعال لأفكارهم والثقة بالنفس التي كانت سمة عامة لديهم متمنين لهم دوام التوفيق. وكانت المشروعات في تخصصات مختلفة مثل تصميم المنشآت الخرسانية المسلحة وتخصص إدارة مشروعات التشييد والبناء وتخصص تصميم الطرق وتخصص خواص ومقاومة مواد. وقد أشادت لجنة التحكيم بالمستوى المتميز للطلاب ومستوى المكانيات المادية والبشرية بالكلية والتي تؤهل الخريج للمنافسة في سوق العمل.

 

 

أ.د أحمد صديق  عميد كلية الهندسة جامعة النهضة و أ. د وائل الدجوى  – عميد كلية هندسة جامعة القاهرة  الأسبق ووزير التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي الاسبق و أ.د جمال أبو زيد  - عميد كلية الهندسة جامعة أسيوط  وأ.د أيمن محمود عثمان عميد كلية الهندسة جامعة أسوان   وأ.د ليلى محمود رئيس قسم الهندسة المدنية بكلية الهندسة جامعة النهضة ود طارق السيد المشرف على المشروع بجامعة النهضة اثناء عرض الطلاب مشاريع  ادارة المشروعات  

 

 

أ. د وائل الدجوى  – عميد كلية هندسة جامعة القاهرة  الأسبق ووزير التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي الاسبق و أ.د يحيي عبدالعظيم - عميد كلية الهندسة جامعة سوهاج الأسبق  ومحافظ سوهاج الاسبق وأ.د ليلى محمود رئيس قسم الهندسة المدنية بجامعة النهضة ود نجلاء جلال الدين فهمى مدرس بجامعة النهضة  أثناء مناقشة مشاريع المنشآت الخرسانية المسلحة   

 

 

أ. د وائل الدجوى  – عميد كلية هندسة جامعة القاهرة  الأسبق ووزير التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي الاسبق و أ.د يحيي عبدالعظيم - عميد كلية الهندسة جامعة سوهاج الأسبق  ومحافظ سوهاج الاسبق وأ.د ليلى محمود رئيس قسم الهندسة المدنية بجامعة النهضة أثناء مناقشة مشاريع المنشآت الخرسانية المسلحة   

 

 

طلاب مشروع المنشآت الخرسانية أثناء عرضهم لمشروع انشاء برج سكنى وحمام سباحة أرضى 

 

 

جانب من لجنة التحكيم اثناء عرض طلاب مشروع المنشآت الخرسانية المسلحة لمشروع انشاء مول تجارى 

 

 

جانب من لجنة التحكيم اثناء عرض طلاب مشروع المنشآت الخرسانية المسلحة لمشروع إنشاء عمارة سكنية 12 دور وإنشاء خزان علوي 

 

 

جانب من لجنة التحكيم أثناء عرض طلاب مشاريع ادارة المشروعات

 

 

طلاب مشروع خواص ومقاومة المواد الخرسانية أثناء عرضهم تأثير الاضافات في تحسين خواص الخرسانة

Engineering News

Discussion of Graduation Projects for the Students of the Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering at Nahda University

Views: 981

The Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Nahda University, organized a special day to discuss graduation projects for graduates of the Department in 2017 on Tuesday, June 20th, 2017at the Main Meeting Hall of the Pyramid building and the University Theater Hall. A committee of specialized professors from inside and outside the University attended the discussion. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Seddik, Dean of the College, began the session by welcoming Dr. Wael Al-Degwi, former Dean of Cairo University's Faculty of Engineering and former Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research; Dr. Yahya Abdul Azim, former Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, Sohag University and former Governor of Sohag; Prof. Dr. Jamal Abu Zeid, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, Assiut University; Prof. Dr. Ayman Mahmoud Othman, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, Aswan University and the faculty members of the Civil Engineering Department at the College. The students were discussed in their projects and applicable ideas. The examination committee praised the students' level of creativity, as well as their ability to effectively present their ideas as well as their self-confidence which was a general trait in the students, hoping for them the best of luck. The projects were in different specializations such as designing the reinforced concrete structures, the specialization of construction projects' management, the specialization of road design, the specialization of materials' properties and the resistance. The judging panel praised the outstanding level of students and the level of the physical and human resources in the College, which qualifies the graduate to compete in the labor market.

 

Professor Dr. Ahmed Seddik, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, Nahda University, Dr. Wael Al-Degwi, former Dean of Cairo University's Faculty of Engineering and former Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Prof. Dr. Jamal Abu Zeid, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, Assiut University, Prof. Dr. Ayman Mahmoud Othman, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, Aswan University, Prof. Dr. Laila Mahmoud, Head of the Civil Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Nahdah University, Dr. Tarek El Sayed, Project Supervisor at Nahda University, during the presentation of project management projects.

 

 

Dr. Wael Al-Degwi, former Dean of Cairo University's Faculty of Engineering and former Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Prof. Dr. Yahya Abdul Azim, former Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, Sohag University and former Governor of Sohag, Prof. Dr. Laila Mahmoud, Head of the Civil Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Nahdah University and Dr. Najla Galaluddin Fahmy, lecturer at Nahda University during the discussion of the projects of reinforced concrete structures.

 

 

Dr. Wael Al-Degwi, former Dean of Cairo University's Faculty of Engineering and former Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Prof. Dr. Yahya Abdul Azim, former Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, Sohag University and former Governor of Sohag, Prof. Dr. Laila Mahmoud, Head of the Civil Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Nahdah University and Dr. Najla Galaluddin Fahmy, lecturer at Nahda University during the discussion of the projects of reinforced concrete structures.

 

 

Students of the concrete structures' Project during their presentation of the project of constructing a residential tower and a ground swimming pool.

 

 

Part of the judging panel during the presentation of the students of the project of concrete structures for the construction of a commercial mall

 

 

Part of the judging panel during the presentation of the students of the project of concrete structures for the construction of the project of a 12-floor residential building and the establishment of a roof tank.

 

 

Part of the judging panel during the students' presentation of the projects of management projects.

 

 

Students of the project of concrete materials' properties and resistance during their presentation of the effect of additives in improving concrete properties.