تحت رعاية الدكتورة إيناس عبد الدايم وزيرة الثقافة ورئاسة الأستاذ الدكتور صديق عفيفي مقرر لجنة الإدارة بالمجلس الأعلى للثقافة مؤتمر "الإدارة المجتمعية لمكافحة الإرهاب"

أفتتح الدكتور محمد مختار جمعة وزير الأوقاف ومجموعة من الشخصيات الثقافية والدينية والعسكرية مؤتمر الإدارة المجتمعية لمكافحة الإرهاب يوم السبت الموافق 24 فبراير 2018 بدار الأوبرا المصرية بالقاهرة، ناقش المؤتمر من خلال أربعة ورش عمل دور المؤسسات التعليمية والإعلامية في مكافحة التطرف والإرهاب، وضرورة تلاحم جميع أفراد المجتمع مع الجيش والشرطة للقضاء على الإرهاب بصورة نهائية.

حضر المؤتمر الأستاذ الدكتور خالد أبو الفضل نائب رئيس جامعة النهضة لشئون الدراسات العليا وخدمة المجتمع، الأستاذة الدكتورة سعاد عبد الخالق نائب رئيس جامعة النهضة لشئون التعليم والطلاب، الأستاذ الدكتور عبد الحميد نجم عميد كلية التسويق وإدارة الأعمال جامعة النهضة، الأستاذ الدكتور أحمد صديق عميد كلية الهندسة جامعة النهضة، والدكتورة عواطف غازي مدرس الإدارة بكلية التسويق وإدارة الأعمال جامعة النهضة 

الذي عقد يوم السبت الموافق 24 فبراير 2018 بدار الأوبرا المصرية بالقاهرة، والتي ركزت على دور المؤسسات التعليمية والإعلام في مكافحة التطرف والإرهاب، وضرورة تلاحم جميع أفراد المجتمع مع الجيش والشرطة للقضاء على الإرهاب بصورة نهائية.

 

استقبال الأستاذ الدكتور صديق عفيفي لفضيلة الدكتور محمد مختار جمعة وزير الأوقاف

 

بدء انعقاد مؤتمر الإدارة المجتمعية لمكافحة الإرهاب

 

فضيلة الدكتور محمد مختار جمعة وزير الأوقاف والأستاذ الدكتور خالد أبو الفضل نائب رئيس جامعة النهضة

 

 

مناقشات وورشة عمل على هامش المؤتمر

 

جانب من الحضور الكبير لمؤتمر مكافحة الإرهاب

 

الزيارات

  

7256013

معلومات التواصل

  • العنوان : بني سويف - شرق النيل طريق المرور.
  • الخط الساخن : 19206
  • فاكس : 0822284688
  • البريد الالكتروني : info@nub.edu.eg
  • مواعيد العمل : السبت : الخميس 9 ص 4 م

General

Under the patronage of Dr. Inas Abdel-Dayem, Minister of Culture and Chair of Prof. Dr. Sadeq Afifi, Rapporteur of the Management Committee of the Supreme Council of Culture Conference "Community Management to Combat Terrorism

Views: 244

Dr. Mohammed Mokhtar Gomaa, Minister of Awqaf and a group of cultural, religious and military figures, opened a conference on community management to combat terrorism. On Saturday, 24 February 2018, the Egyptian Opera House in Cairo discussed the role of educational and media institutions in combating extremism and terrorism and the need to unite all members of society With the army and police to eliminate terrorism once and for all.

 

The meeting was attended by Prof. Dr. Khaled Abou El Fadl, Vice President of Al Nahda University for Graduate Studies and Community Service, Prof. Suad Abdel Khaliq, Vice President of Al Nahda University for Education and Students Affairs, Dr. Abdel Hamid Najem, Dean of Faculty of Marketing and Business Administration, University of Nahda, and Dr. Awatif Ghazi, Professor of Management, Faculty of Marketing and Business Administration, Al-Nahda University

 

Which was held on Saturday 24 February 2018 at the Egyptian Opera House in Cairo, which focused on the role of educational institutions and the media in combating extremism and terrorism, and the need for all members of society to unite with the army and police to eliminate terrorism permanently.

 

 

Reception of Prof. Dr. Sadef Afifi to His Excellency Dr. Mohamed Mokhtar Juma, Minister of Awqaf

 

Launch of the Conference on Community Management to Combat Terrorism

 

Dr. Mohamed Mokhtar Gomaa, Minister of Awqaf and Dr. Khaled Abou El Fadl, Vice-President of Al-Nahda University

 

Discussions and workshop on the sidelines of the conference

 

Part of the large counter-terrorism conference